A podium with the OHTN logo on it stands before a curtain, chair, and table in dramatic red lighting.

Board of Directors

The OHTN is governed by a Board of Directors selected from the following stakeholder groups:

  • People living with HIV.
  • Community members and HIV/AIDS Service Organization or Program representatives.
  • Ontario primary care physicians.
  • Ontario HIV outpatient clinic directors and coordinators.
  • HIV researchers.
  • Government policy makers.

OHTN Board Members

  • Hazelle Palmer, President
  • Rodney Rousseau, Vice President
  • Heather Bullock, Secretary
  • David DesLauriers, Treasurer
  • Alessandro Bisignano
  • Charlie Guiang
  • Clifford Mushquash
  • Eric Peters
  • Gilles Charette
  • Philippe El-Helou
  • Vimbayi Munonyara
  • Joanne Lush*
  • Tony Di Pede**

(* - advisory representative member / ** - honorary director)

The Board recruits new members as vacancies arise based on a list of Competencies and Other Selection Criteria.

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin