A podium with the OHTN logo on it stands before a curtain, chair, and table in dramatic red lighting.

To reach OHTN staff, call 416-642-6486 or 1-877-743-6486 and enter the appropriate extension.

Barry Adam
Scientist and Director, Prevention Research
badam@ohtn.on.ca 2242

Shelina Akter
Director, Finance and Administration
sakter@ohtn.on.ca 2312

Loudes Alexandar
Assistant, Administration
lalexandar@ohtn.on.ca 2239

Jean Bacon
Interim Executive Director
jbacon@ohtn.on.ca 2207

Tsegaye Bekele
Analyst, Biostatistics
tbekele@ohtn.on.ca 2203

Sandu Branga
Coordinator, IT
sbranga@ohtn.on.ca 2225

Diana Campbell
Manager, EBPU
 dcampbell@ohtn.on.ca  2227

Michelle Camilleri
Specialist, Knowledge Synthesis
mcamilleri@ohtn.on.ca  2272

Christopher Carriere
Coordinator, KTE
ccarriere@ohtn.on.ca 2248

Sonya Corkum
Senior Director, KTE Programs
 scorkum@ohtn.on.ca  2233

Jessica Demeria
Coordinator, Indigenous Research Initiatives
jdemeria@ohtn.on.ca 2215

OmiSoore Dryden
Researcher-in-residence

Danielle Giliauskas
Coordinator, Knowledge Synthesis
dgiliauskas@ohtn.on.ca 2302

David Gogolishvili
Coordinator, Knowledge Synthesis
dgogolishvili@ohtn.on.ca 2258

Cheryl Hamel
Specialist, Event Planning
chamel@ohtn.on.ca 2255

Winston Husbands
Senior Scientist
whusbands@ohtn.on.ca 2212

Robert Hudder
Database Administrator
rhudder@ohtn.on.ca 2221

Carlos Joseph
Specialist, OCASE Development & Training
cjoseph@ohtn.on.ca 2235

Ryan Kerr
Coordinator, Multimedia
rkerr@ohtn.on.ca 2208

Madison Kopansky-Giles
Coordinator, OCS/Applied Epidemiology Unit
mgiles@ohtn.on.ca 2224

Kristina Kozubal-Manson
Executive Assistant
kmanson@ohtn.on.ca 2263

Penny Krilis-Galanis
Senior Director, Human Resources
pgalanis@ohtn.on.ca 2247

Abigail Kroch
Director of the Applied Epidemiology Unit and OHTN Cohort Study
akroch@ohtn.on.ca 2306

Kohila Kurunathan
Specialist, Web and Print Production
kkurunathan@ohtn.on.ca 2217

Lucia Light
Biostatistician
llight@ohtn.on.ca 2253

Henry Luyombya
Research Coordinator, Black PRAISE project
hluyombya@ohtn.on.ca 2257

Lori Lyons
Coordinator, Research Writing and Analysis
llyons@ohtn.on.ca 2223

Lydia Makoroka
Manager, Research Funding
lmakoroka@ohtn.on.ca 2244

Guy McLoughlin
Specialist, MultiMedia
gmcloughlin@ohtn.on.ca 2313

Ashley Menard
Coordinator, OCHART
amenard@ohtn.on.ca 2303

Kadidja Mone
Assistant, Reception and Administration
kmone@ohtn.on.ca 2200

Alexandra Musten
Coordinator, REACH
amusten@ohtn.on.ca 2310

Eugene Nam
Assistant, Research
enam@ohtn.on.ca 2314

Nahid Qureshi
Specialist, Clinical Data
nqureshi@ohtn.on.ca 2251

Pake Newell
Coordinator, OCHART
pnewell@ohtn.on.ca  2303

Agatha Nyambi
Research Project Coordinator
anyambi@ohtn.on.ca  2249

Beth Rachlis
Scientist, OHTN Cohort Study
brachlis@ohtn.on.ca 2216

Dmitri Saltanovich
Specialist, Web Development
dsaltanovich@ohtn.on.ca 2213

Michelle Song
Specialist, Database
msong@ohtn.on.ca 2243

Shayna Sparling
Doctoral Intern, Applied Epi Unit
ssparling@ohtn.on.ca 2265

Susan Sun
Coordinator, Finance
ssun@ohtn.on.ca 2259

Sergiy Tyshchenko
Specialist, Web Development
styshchenko@ohtn.on.ca 2204

James Wilton
Epidemiologist, Applied Epidemiology Unit
jwilton@ohtn.on.ca

Misa Yoshizaki
Manager, Administration
myoshizaki@ohtn.on.ca 2250