A podium with the OHTN logo on it stands before a curtain, chair, and table in dramatic red lighting.

To reach OHTN staff, call 416-642-6486 or 1-877-743-6486 and enter the appropriate extension.

Shelina Akter
Director, Finance and Administration
sakter@ohtn.on.ca 2312

Loudes Alexandar
Coordinator, Administration & Events
lalexandar@ohtn.on.ca 2239

Jean Bacon
Executive Director
jbacon@ohtn.on.ca 2207

Tsegaye Bekele
Senior Analyst, Biostatistics
tbekele@ohtn.on.ca 2203

Sandu Branga
Coordinator, IT
sbranga@ohtn.on.ca 2225

Diana Campbell
Senior Lead, ASO and Community Initiatives
dcampbell@ohtn.on.ca 2227

Chris Carriere
Webmaster
ccarriere@ohtn.on.ca 2248

Ken Cheung
Senior Lead, IT and Data Systems
kcheung@ohtn.on.ca 2232

Sean Colyer
Epidemiologist
scolyer@ohtn.on.ca 2316

Danielle Giliauskas
Analyst, Knowledge Synthesis
dgiliauskas@ohtn.on.ca 2302

David Gogolishvili
Senior Lead, Knowledge Synthesis
dgogolishvili@ohtn.on.ca 2258

Rebecca Gower
Specialist, Analysis & Reporting
rgower@ohtn.on.ca 2230

Maxwell Groves
Specialist, IT Support
mgroves@ohtn.on.ca 2208

Muluba Habanyama
Specialist, Social Media
 mhabanyama@ohtn.on.ca 2206

Robert Hudder
Database Administrator
rhudder@ohtn.on.ca 2221

Winston Husbands
Senior Scientist
whusbands@ohtn.on.ca 2212

Gauri Inamdar
Coordinator, Testing & Clinical Care Initiatives
ginamdar@ohtn.on.ca 2273

Clay Jones
Senior Lead, Communications
cjones@ohtn.on.ca 2215

Carlos Joseph
Lead, OCASE
cjoseph@ohtn.on.ca 2235

Simran Kaur
Coordinator, Toronto Linkage to Care
skaur@ohtn.on.ca 2213

Ryan Kerr
Lead, Toronto to Zero
rkerr@ohtn.on.ca 2272

Maya Kesler
Lead, Epidemiology
mkesler@ohtn.on.ca 2216

Kristina Kozubal-Manson
Executive Assistant
kmanson@ohtn.on.ca 2263

Abigail Kroch
Director, Data & Applied Science Impact
akroch@ohtn.on.ca 2306

Kohila Kurunathan
Coordinator, Web & Print Production
kkurunathan@ohtn.on.ca 2217

Lucia Light
Biostatistician
llight@ohtn.on.ca 2253

Lori Lyons
Lead, Program Planning & Reporting
llyons@ohtn.on.ca 2223

Lydia Makoroka
Senior Lead, HIV Endgame Program
lmakoroka@ohtn.on.ca 2244

Guy McLoughlin
Specialist, Multimedia
gmcloughlin@ohtn.on.ca 2313

Ashley Menard
Lead, OCHART
amenard@ohtn.on.ca 2303

Jack Mohr
Senior Lead, Policy & System Initiatives
jmohr@ohtn.on.ca 2238

Kadidja Moné
Assistant, Reception & Administration
kmone@ohtn.on.ca 2200

Alexandra Musten
Senior Lead, Testing & Clinical Care Initiatives
amusten@ohtn.on.ca 2310

Joanita Nakamwa
Coordinator, Black PRAISE
jnakamwa@ohtn.on.ca 2307

Pake Newell
Lead, Program & Community Initiatives
pnewell@ohtn.on.ca 2261

Carmen Ng
Lead, HR
cng@ohtn.on.ca 2204

Arju Nishimura
Assistant, HIV Endgame Program
anishimura@ohtn.on.ca 2247

Agatha Nyambi
Project Coordinator
anyambi@ohtn.on.ca 2249

Wesley Oakes
Project Lead, Data & Applied Science Impact
woakes@ohtn.on.ca 2214

Kristen O’Brien
Biostatistician
kobrien@ohtn.on.ca  2308

Nahid Qureshi
Lead, Clinical Data
nqureshi@ohtn.on.ca 2251

Japteg Singh
Coordinator, Implementation Science & Evaluation
jsingh@ohtn.on.ca 2255

Michelle Song
Analyst, Database
msong@ohtn.on.ca 2243

Susan Sun
Lead, Finance
ssun@ohtn.on.ca 2259

Michael Wasdell
Director, Evidence Impact
mwasdell@ohtn.on.ca 2233

Eliot Winkler
Coordinator, Data & Applied Science Impact
 ewinkler@ohtn.on.ca 2224

Misa Yoshizaki
Senior Lead, Administration & Events, Secretary to the Board
myoshizaki@ohtn.on.ca 2250
[updated 09-19-19]