A podium with the OHTN logo on it stands before a curtain, chair, and table in dramatic red lighting.

To reach OHTN staff, call 416-642-6486 or 1-877-743-6486 and enter the appropriate extension.

Barry Adam
Scientist and Director, Prevention Research
badam@ohtn.on.ca 2242

Muna Aden
Provincial Coordinator for A/C Study
maden@ohtn.on.ca  2230

Shelina Akter
Director, Finance and Administration
sakter@ohtn.on.ca 2312

Loudes Alexandar
Assistant, Administration
lalexandar@ohtn.on.ca 2239

Jean Bacon
Interim Executive Director
jbacon@ohtn.on.ca 2207

Tsegaye Bekele
Analyst, Biostatistics
tbekele@ohtn.on.ca 2203

Sandu Branga
Coordinator, IT
sbranga@ohtn.on.ca 2225

Colt Burrows 
Coordinator, National HIV Stigma Index
 ccarriere@ohtn.on.ca  2273

Diana Campbell
Acting Manager, EBPU
 dcampbell@ohtn.on.ca  2227

Michelle Camilleri
Specialist, Knowledge Synthesis
mcamilleri@ohtn.on.ca  2272

Christopher Carriere
Coordinator, KTE
ccarriere@ohtn.on.ca 2248

Sonya Corkum
Senior Director, KTE Programs
 scorkum@ohtn.on.ca  2233

Jessica Demeria
Coordinator, Indigenous Research Initiatives
jdemeria@ohtn.on.ca 2215

Sonia Gaudry
Manager, Centre for REACH in HIV/AIDS Manager, Impact Focused Research
sgaudry@ohtn.on.ca 2214

Danielle Giliauskas
Coordinator, Knowledge Synthesis
dgiliauskas@ohtn.on.ca 2302

David Gogolishvili
Coordinator, Knowledge Synthesis
dgogolishvili@ohtn.on.ca 2258

Cheryl Hamel
Specialist, Event Planning
chamel@ohtn.on.ca 2255

Winston Husbands
Senior Scientist
whusbands@ohtn.on.ca 2212

Robert Hudder
Database Administrator
rhudder@ohtn.on.ca 2221

Francisco Ibanez-Carrasco
Director, Education and Training (UWW)
Director-EDUC@ohtn.on.ca  2240

Carlos Joseph
Specialist, OCASE Development & Training
cjoseph@ohtn.on.ca 2235

Gokul Kalaimani
Coordinator, IT and Data Systems
gkalaimani@ohtn.on.ca 2228

Ryan Kerr
Coordinator, Multimedia
rkerr@ohtn.on.ca 2208

Madison Kopansky-Giles
Coordinator, OCS/Applied Epidemiology Unit
mgiles@ohtn.on.ca 2224

Kristina Kozubal-Manson
Executive Assistant
kmanson@ohtn.on.ca 2263

Penny Krilis-Galanis
Senior Director, Human Resources
pgalanis@ohtn.on.ca 2247

Abigail Kroch
Director of the Applied Epidemiology Unit
akroch@ohtn.on.ca 2306

Kohila Kurunathan
Specialist, Web and Print Production
kkurunathan@ohtn.on.ca 2217

Lucia Light
Analyst, Biostatistics
llight@ohtn.on.ca 2253

Henry Luyombya
Research Coordinator, Black PRAISE project
hluyombya@ohtn.on.ca 2257

Lori Lyons
Coordinator, Research Writing and Analysis
llyons@ohtn.on.ca 2223

Lydia Makoroka
Coordinator, Research Awards
lmakoroka@ohtn.on.ca 2244

Guy McLoughlin
Specialist, MultiMedia
gmcloughlin@ohtn.on.ca 2313

Ashley Menard
Coordinator, OCHART
amenard@ohtn.on.ca 2303

Kadidja Mone
Assistant, Reception and Administration
kmone@ohtn.on.ca 2200

Katherine Murray
Manager, KTE
kmurray@ohtn.on.ca 2238

Alexandra Musten
Coordinator, REACH
amusten@ohtn.on.ca 2310

Eugene Nam
Assistant, Research
enam@ohtn.on.ca 2314

Nahid Qureshi
Specialist, Clinical Data
nqureshi@ohtn.on.ca 2251

Pake Newell
Coordinator, OCHART
pnewell@ohtn.on.ca  2301

Beth Rachlis
Scientist, OHTN Cohort Study
brachlis@ohtn.on.ca 2216

Dmitri Saltanovich
Specialist, Web Development
dsaltanovich@ohtn.on.ca 2213

Michelle Song
Specialist, Database
msong@ohtn.on.ca 2243

Shayna Sparling
Doctoral Intern, Applied Epi Unit
ssparling@ohtn.on.ca 2265

Susan Sun
Coordinator, Finance
ssun@ohtn.on.ca 2259

Sergiy Tyshchenko
Specialist, Web Development
styshchenko@ohtn.on.ca 2204

Ben Vozzolo
Senior Director, Operations
bvozzolo@ohtn.on.ca 2318

James Watson
Coordinator, CBR and Peer Training
jwatson@ohtn.on.ca 2202

Emily White
Coordinator, Science & Plain Language Communications
ewhite@ohtn.on.ca 2205

James Wilton
Epidemiologist, Applied Epidemiology Unit
jwilton@ohtn.on.ca

Misa Yoshizaki
Manager, Administration
myoshizaki@ohtn.on.ca 2250