Staff Contacts


Barry Adam
Scientist and Director, Prevention Research
Ext. 2242
adam@uwindsor.ca
Jean Bacon
Director, Health Policy and KTE
Ext. 2233
jbacon@ohtn.on.ca
Victoria Bale
Director, Finance and Administration
Ext. 2312
vbale@ohtn.on.ca
Tsegaye Bekele
Analyst, Biostatistics
Ext. 2203
tbekele@ohtn.on.ca
Sandu Branga
Coordinator, IT
Ext. 2225
sbranga@ohtn.on.ca
Ann Burchell
Scientist and Director, OHTN Cohort Study
Ext. 2210
aburchell@ohtn.on.ca
Diana Campbell
Coordinator, Program Development
Ext. 2227
dcampbell@ohtn.on.ca
Ted Capstick
HR Consultant
Ext.
tcapstick@ohtn.on.ca
Chris Carriere
Specialist, KTE
Ext. 2248
ccarriere@ohtn.on.ca
Kevin Challacombe
Coordinator, OCS Data Collection
Ext. 2228
kchallacombe@ohtn.on.ca
Shiyi Chen
Analyst, Biostatistics
Ext. 2257
schen@ohtn.on.ca
Stephanie Choi
Reseach Assistant
Ext. 2209
schoi@ohtn.on.ca
Brooke Ellis
Coordinator, OCS Research
Ext. 2224
bellis@ohtn.on.ca
Jody Fournier
Executive Coordinator
Ext. 2217
jfournier@ohtn.on.ca
Kira Gangbar
Research Assistant
Ext. 2302
kgangbar@ohtn.on.ca
Sandra Gardner
Scientist, Biostatistics
Ext. 2232
sgardner@ohtn.on.ca
Sonia Gaudry
Manager, Centre for REACH in HIV/AIDS
Ext. 2214
sgaudry@ohtn.on.ca
Jason Globerman
Manager, Intramural Research
Ext. 2206
jgloberman@ohtn.on.ca
David Gogolishvili
Coordinator, Systematic and Scoping Reviews
Ext. 2258
dgogolishvili@ohtn.on.ca
Ramandip Grewal
Coordinator, STI Research
Ext. 2218
rgrewal@ohtn.on.ca
Cheryl Hamel
Specialist, Event Planning
Ext. 2255
chamel@ohtn.on.ca
Mitch Harris
Coordinator, Training & Education
Ext. 2241
mharris@ohtn.on.ca
Maria Hatzipantelis
Coordinator, Evaluation
Ext. 2309
mhatzipantelis@ohtn.on.ca
Jason Helbig
Manager, KTE
Ext. 2212
jhelbig@ohtn.on.ca
Robert Hudder
Database Administrator
Ext. 2221
rhudder@ohtn.on.ca
Francisco Ibáñez-Carrasco
Director, Education and Training (UWW)
Ext. 2240
francisco@universitieswithoutwalls.ca
Wendy Jamurath
Coordinator, Finance
Ext. 2259
wjamurath@ohtn.on.ca
Carlos Joseph
Specialist, OCASE Development & Training
Ext. 2235
cjoseph@ohtn.on.ca
Ryan Kerr
Specialist, Multimedia
Ext. 2208
rkerr@ohtn.on.ca
Khoaja Khaled
Biostatistics Practicum Student
Ext. 2310
khoaja.khaled@mail.utoronto.ca
Kristina Kozubal-Manson
Assistant, Administration
Ext. 2263
kmanson@ohtn.on.ca
Meredith Kratzmann
Manager, Research Funding Programs
Ext. 2249
mkratzmann@ohtn.on.ca
Stephanie Lemelin-Bazinet
Coordinator, Research Development
Ext. 2244
sbazinet@ohtn.on.ca
Lucia Light
Analyst, Biostatistics
Ext. 2253
llight@ohtn.on.ca
Henry Luyombya
Project Coordinator, CHAMP
Ext. 2265
hluyombya@ohtn.on.ca
Elisabeth Marks
Manager, Program Science and Evaluation
Ext.
emarks@ohtn.on.ca
Guy McLoughlin
Specialist, Multi Media
Ext. 2313
gmcloughlin@ohtn.on.ca
Greg Mitchell
Coordinator, OCHART
Ext. 2303
gmitchell@ohtn.on.ca
Sanjana Mitra
Specialist, Knowledge Synthesis
Ext. 2256
smitra@ohtn.on.ca
Kadidja Moné
Assistant, Reception and Administration
Ext. 2200
kmone@ohtn.on.ca
Cara Murphy
Coordinator, Mental Health & Brain Health Studies
Ext.
cmurphy@ohtn.on.ca
Caleb Nault
Project Coordinator
Ext. 2216
tmsm@ohtn.on.ca
Audrey Patocs
Coordinator, Mental Health & Brain Health Studies
Ext.
patocsa@smh.ca
Nahid Qureshi
Specialist, Clinical Data
Ext. 2251
nqureshi@ohtn.on.ca
Dmitry Rechnov
Manager, Evidence-Based Practice Unit
Ext. 2211
drechnov@ohtn.on.ca
Robert Reinhard
Coordinator, Health Policy and KTE
Ext. 2230
rreinhard@ohtn.on.ca
Sean Rourke
Scientific and Executive Director
Ext. 2207
srourke@ohtn.on.ca
Sergio Rueda
Scientist and Director, Population Health Research
Ext. 2247
srueda@ohtn.on.ca
Dmitri Saltanovich
Specialist, Web Development
Ext. 2213
dsaltanovich@ohtn.on.ca
Max Silverbrook
Assistant, Research – Mental Health Initiatives
Ext. 2205
msilverbrook@ohtn.on.ca
Michelle Song
Specialist, Database
Ext. 2243
msong@ohtn.on.ca
Antonia Swann
Prinical, Signet Consulting
Ext. 2239
antonia.swann@utoronto.ca
Sergiy Tyshchenko
Specialist, Web Development
Ext. 2204
styshchenko@ohtn.on.ca
James Watson
Coordinator, Community-Based Research and Peer Training
Ext. 2202
jwatson@ohtn.on.ca
Jaime-Lee Webster
Specialist, OCASE System Support
Ext. 2301
jlwebster@ohtn.on.ca
Misa Yoshizaki
Manager, Administration
Ext. 2250
myoshizaki@ohtn.on.ca

DID YOU
KNOW

'Did You Know', our monthly newsletter, gets delivered to more than 2,000 contacts and contains the latest OHTN news. Sign up now!

FOLLOW
THE OHTN